Services at St Swithin's Church

  Date Time Services Description Service taken by:

   Sunday 22nd September

   Sunday 29th September

   Sunday 6th October  

  

   Sunday 13th October

   Sunday 20th October

   Sunday 27th October

   Sunday 3rd November

   Sunday 10th November

   Sunday 17th November

   Sunday 24th November

   Sunday 1st December

  

   Sunday 8th December

   Sunday 15th December

   Monday 16th December

   Sunday 22nd December

   Wednesday 25th December

   Sunday 29th December

  

  

  

 

  

 

9.30 am

9.30 am

11.00 am

 

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

11.00 am

 

9.30 am

9.30 am

6.00 pm

9.30 am

9.30 am

11.00 am

 

 

Holy Communion Common Worship.

Sung Matins. This is a United Service held at St Swithin's

A United Service of Holy Communion Common Worship at All Saints' Church, Calbourne. There will be no Service at St Swithin's.

Holy Communion Common Worship

Morning Prayer

Holy Communion Common Worship

A United Service of Holy Communion Common Worship held at St Swithin's

A Service for Remembrance Sunday

A Service of Morning Prayer

Holy Communion Common Worship

A United Service of Holy Communion Common Worship to be held at St Michael the Archangel, Shalfleet. There is no Service at St Swithin's.

Holy Communion Common Worship

A Service of Morning Prayer

St Swithin's Candlelit Carol Service

Holy Communion Common Worship

A Christmas Day Service of Holy Communion Common Worship

A United Service of Holy Communion Common Worship to be held at St Mary's Church, Brighstone. There is no Service at St Swithin's.

Revd Linda Porter

Howard Wilkie

Revd Linda Porter

 

Revd Linda Bushell

Lay Led

Revd Clive Todd

Revd Clive Todd

Peter Johnson

Lay Led

Revd Clive Todd

Revd Clive Todd

 

Revd Clive Todd

Lay Led

Revd Linda Porter

Revd Clive Todd

Revd Jenny Manners

 

Note: St Swithin's now belongs to a Benefice of 11 churches and the services will be referred to as United Services

For more information please contact our Churchwarden