Services at St Swithin's Church

  Date Time Services Description Service taken by:

   Sunday 11th November

   Sunday 18th November

   Sunday 25th November

   Sunday 2nd December

  

   Sunday 9th December

   Sunday 16th December

   Monday 17th December

   Sunday 23rd December

   Tuesday 25th December

   Sunday 30th December

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

11.00 am

 

9.30 am

9.30 am

6.00 pm

9.30 am

TBC

9.30 am

Remembrance Sunday Service

Morning Prayer

Holy Communion Common Worship

A Benefice Service of Holy Communion Common Worship at St Michael the Archangel, Shalfleet. There is no service at St Swithin's.

Holy Communion Common Worship

A Service of Morning Prayer

Christmas Carol Service

Holy Communion Common Worship

Christmas Day Service TBC

A Service of Morning Prayer

Pete Johnson

Lay Led

Revd Clive Todd

 

Revd Clive Todd

Revd Clive Todd

Lay Led

Revd Clive Todd

Revd Clive Todd

TBC

Lay Led

For more information please contact our Churchwarden