Services at St Swithin's Church

  Date Time Services Description Service taken by:

   Sunday 9th December

   Sunday 16th December

   Monday 17th December

   Sunday 23rd December

   Tuesday 25th December

   Sunday 30th December

   

   Sunday 6th January

 

   Sunday 13th January

   Sunday 20th January

   Sunday 27th January

   Sunday 3rd February

 

   Sunday 10th February

   Sunday 17th February

   Sunday 24th February

9.30 am

9.30 am

6.00 pm

9.30 am

9.30 am

11.00 am

 

9.30 am

 

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

11.00 am

 

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

Holy Communion Common Worship

A Service of Morning Prayer

Christmas Carol Service

Holy Communion Common Worship

Christmas Day Service of Holy Communion Common Worship

A Cluster Service of the eight West Wight Cluster Churches at The IOW Pearl Centre on Military Road.

A Benefice Service of Holy Communion Common Worship at Holy Spirit Church, Newtown. There is no service at St Swithin's.

Holy Communion Common Worship

A Service of Morning Prayer

Holy Communion Common Worship

A Benefice Service of Holy Communion Common Worship at All Saints Church, Calbourne. There is no service at St Swithin's.

Holy Communion Common Worship

A Service of Morning Prayer

Holy Communion Common Worship

Revd Clive Todd

Lay Led

Revd Clive Todd

Revd Clive Todd

Revd Clive Todd

 

 

Revd Linda Porter

 

Revd Clive Todd

Lay Led

Revd Clive Todd

Revd Linda Porter

 

Revd Linda Bushell

Lay Led

Revd Clive Todd

For more information please contact our Churchwarden