Services at St Swithin's Church

  Date Time Services Description Service taken by:

   Sunday 14th April

   Sunday 21st April

   Sunday 28th April

   Sunday 5th May

 

   Sunday 12th May

   Sunday 19th May

   Sunday 26th May

   Sunday 2nd June

 

   Sunday 9th June

   Sunday 16th June

   Sunday 23rd June

   Sunday 30th June

9.30 am

9.15 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

 

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

11.00 am

 

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

Palm Sunday - Holy Communion Common Worship

Easter Sunday - Holy Communion Common Worship

Morning Prayer

A United Service of Holy Communion Common Worship held at Holy Sprit Church, Newtown. There is no service at St Swithin's

Holy Communion Common Worship

Morning Prayer

Holy Communion Common Worship

A United Service of Holy Communion held at All Saints' Church, Calbourne. There is no service at St Swithin's

Holy Communion Common Worship

Morning Prayer

Holy Communion Common Worship

Morning Prayer

Revd Linda Bushell

Revd Linda Porter

Lay Led

Revd Clive Todd

 

Revd Roger Whatley

Lay Led

Revd Linda Bushell

Revd Clive Todd

 

Revd Linda Porter

Lay Led

Revd Linda Bushell

Revd Linda Porter

Note: St Swithin's now belongs to a Benefice of 11 churches and the services will be referred to as United Services

For more information please contact our Churchwarden