Services at St Swithin's Church

  Date Time Services Description Service taken by:

   Sunday 28th January

   Sunday 4th February

 

   Sunday 11th February

   Sunday 18th February

   Sunday 25th February

   Sunday 4th March

   Sunday 11th March

   Sunday 18th March

 

   Sunday 25th March

   Thursday 29th March 

9.30 am

11.00 am

 

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

9.30 am

11.00 am

 

9.30 am

10.00 am

Holy Communion Common Worship

A Benefice Service of Holy Communion Common Worship held at All Saints Church Calbourne. There is no service at St Swithin's.

Holy Communion Common Worship

Morning Prayer

Holy Communion Common Worship

A Benefice Service of Holy Communion Common Worship at St Swithin's

A Family Service for Mothering Sunday

No Service at St Swithin's. However, the Bishop is taking the service at St Michael the Archangel, Shalfleet and our worshippers are invited to support this service.

Palm Sunday Service of Holy Communion Common Worship

Maunday Thursday Service

Revd Val Hards

Revd Val Hards

 

Revd Val Hards

Richard Smout

Revd Jenny Manners

Revd Val Hards

Mrs Anne Linington

The Bishop

 

Revd Val Hards

Revd Val Hards

 

For more information please contact our Churchwarden